home: news: 2003: 29th March feedback

Luxembourg Details...

The band have announced that the new album, Luxembourg, will be released on 12th May on Superior Quality Recordings. The full track listing will be:

  • Here It Comes Again
  • Fastboy
  • Liquid Lips
  • You're No Fun Anymore
  • Big Problem
  • I Love The City
  • Never Going Nowhere
  • Little Bear
  • Code Blue
  • Turn It Up