home: news: 2000: 12th February feedback

the lads on tv and album track listing

The band will be special guests on the Valentine's Day edition of Channel 4's The Big Breakfast on Monday February 14 (possibly at7:15am!). They'll be interviewed before the video of Keep the Home Fires Burning is shown.

As mentioned before, the lads have now returned from Geneva (with Andi Peters) where they filmed a special live performance in the Alps! This will be broadcast on Channel 4's T4 on Sunday February 20.

'Science & Nature' will be released through Superior Quality Recordings on Monday 15th May. The tracks on the new album will be:

  • Zorrro
  • The Last Of The Great Navigators
  • Tiger Lily
  • Mudslide
  • One Speed Gearbox
  • Blood Bubble
  • Autophillia or How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love My Car
  • Keep The Home Fires Burning
  • The Basement Song
  • Slack Jaw
  • Emily’s Pine