home: news: 1996: 20th January feedback

'Slight Return' and 'Expecting To Fly' details

The single is 'Slight Return' and it is released on 22nd Januarywith B-sides 'Don't Stand Me Down' and 'Nae Hair On't'. The album'Expecting To Fly', is released on February 12 with a track listing:

  • Talking To Clarry
  • Bluetonic
  • Cut Some Rug
  • Things Change
  • The Fountainhead
  • Carn't Be Trusted
  • Slight Return
  • Putting Out Fires
  • Vampire
  • A Parting Gesture
  • Time And Again

Album Named!

The forthcoming album will be called: 'Expecting To Fly'